Pfft, Creepy Easter Bunnies and Zombie Jesus.

Hello! How was your Easter? Are you full of the brown stuff?(chocolate) Did you find all the little multicolored eggies?Or are there a few left over that will melt/stink up the place?

Like everyone else in the world I really don’t understand Easter but it’s a good excuse to eat a ton of candy and ham.

I did Easter this year, which is the first time since I was a child. My childhood family is a bit different so we never did the dinner or brunch.

However, when I was a kid I did get to hunt for eggs from time to time. I don’t think I ever found them all and when my mom would tell me I was missing a few eggs I would give up, sit down, start crying. This would make me question my hunting abilities and knock my confidence down a notch. (no wonder I have confidence issues). At least while I was crying I could eat yummy chocolate eggs (no wonder I have eating issues).

So as a gift for you and your families on this most wonderful, misunderstood, confusing and soul crushing of holidays I found my favorite creepy Easter bunny photo.

https://i0.wp.com/sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/c0.69.368.368/p403x403/562325_10151493109532114_835059633_n.jpg

That poor kid!

On another note did you “get” someone with a rad April fools gag?

I did! I pretended that I was going to give my son his bottle then I pulled it away and yelled “APRIL FOOLS”!! He started to cry which made me feel super bad… so I cuddled the heck out of him and told him I was sorry over and over again.

Sooo Yeah.

https://i0.wp.com/fc05.deviantart.net/fs28/f/2008/082/7/c/Happy_zombie_jesus_day_by_BrainTreeStudios.jpg

I will be resuming my daily posts tomorrow!

Peace!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,